We’d be sad to see you go, but if you must, you can cancel directly from your account page once you log in. We hate it when companies make us jump through a bunch of hoops to cancel, so we make it simple - just a few clicks:
- Log into your My Account page.
- Locate and click the 'Cancel Plan' link located at the bottom of your plan description within the 'My Subscription' section of the page.
- Click the 'Cancel My Plan' button at the bottom of the first popup.
- Click the 'Cancel My Plan' button at the bottom of the feedback popup.
- Click 'OK' on the browser popup.
- You're done!
Once you cancel you won’t be billed anymore, although you will still receive any quarterly boxes that you pre-paid for if you joined under one of our 1, 2 or 4 quarter plans!